BEST RATE GUARANTEE

WELCOME TO THE HOTEL SOLSANA

Your stylish, quiet holiday home in Saanen – Gstaad.

A UNIQUE HOTEL FOR A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE

Staying in a quiet environment in a protected area that is still close to urban activities (1.5 km from Saanen and 5 km from Gstaad) is one of the unique features that Solsana offers.

With its unique architectural style that dates back to 1914, this former sanatorium dominates the Saanenland plain. It overlooks the village of Saanen at an altitude of 1,150 meters. One of the best panoramic views of the area overlooks all the mountains and the valley.

This haven of peace, fully equipped for the visually impaired and the blind, is a unique meeting place, conducive to new-found simplicity.

GSTAAD-SAANENLAND: WELCOME TO PARADISE

Gstaad as a holiday destination has many cultural and sporting activities, surrounded by a spectacular mountain landscape, and is unique in many ways. Under the slogan, “Come up, Slow down,” it offers visitors a true Alpine experience. Chalet-style homes dot the villages in the region. Forests, prairies, brooks and lakes surrounded by a magnificent mountain views creates an impressive backdrop.

In winter, 250 km of alpine ski trails are available. Gstaad is one of the best cross-country skiing destinations in Switzerland and is considered a paradise for back country skiing enthusiasts. In summer, Gstaad offers more than 300 km of trails and lots of biking options. There is also an idyllic 18-hole golf course near Hotel Solsana.

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

HOTEL SOLSANA SAANEN / GSTAAD

EIN EINZIGARTIGES HOTEL FÜR EINEN ETWAS ANDEREN AUFENTHALT

In absoluter Ruhe verweilen und dabei gleichzeitig in der Nähe von urbanem Leben sein (1.5 km von Saanen und 5 km von Gstaad entfernt), dies ist eine der Einzigartigkeiten die das Hotel Solsana auszeichnet.

Mit seinem markanten Baustil aus dem Jahr 1914 liegt dieses einmalige Bijoux über dem Saanenland. Es befindet sich oberhalb des Dorfes Saanen auf 1150 Meter über Meer und bietet eine der schönsten Aussichten auf die umliegende Bergwelt und das Tal.

Diese Oase der Ruhe, vollständig für blinde- und sehbehinderte Gäste eingerichtet, ist ein einzigartiger Begegnungsort.

GSTAAD-SAANENLAND: WILLKOMMEN IM PARADIS

Die Reisedestination Gstaad, umgeben von einer wunderschönen alpinen Landschaft, ist dank der vielseitigen kulturellen und sportlichen Aktivitäten in vielerlei Hinsicht einzigartig. Unter dem Motto „Come up, Slow down“ wird den Gästen alpine Atmosphäre offeriert. Die Häuser im Chaletstil zeichnen die Dörfer der Region. Umgeben von den Bergen, bilden die Wälder, die Wiesen, die Bäche und die Seen eine eindrückliche Kulisse.

Im Winter stehen 250 km Skipisten zur Verfügung. Gstaad ist eine der attraktivsten Destinationen für Langlauf in der Schweiz und gilt als Paradies für Ski abseits der Piste. Im Sommer bietet Gstaad 300 km Wanderwege und viele Möglichkeiten für Radtouren. In der Nähe des Hotels Solsana befindet sich an idyllischer Lage zudem ein 18-Loch-Golfplatz.