BEST RATE GUARANTEE

WELCOME TO THE HOTEL SOLSANA

Your stylish, quiet holiday home in Saanen – Gstaad.

A UNIQUE HOTEL FOR A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE

Staying in a quiet environment in a protected area that is still close to urban activities (1.5 km from Saanen and 5 km from Gstaad) is one of the unique features that Solsana offers.

With its unique architectural style that dates back to 1914, this former sanatorium dominates the Saanenland plain. It overlooks the village of Saanen at an altitude of 1,150 meters. One of the best panoramic views of the area overlooks all the mountains and the valley.

This haven of peace, fully equipped for the visually impaired and the blind, is a unique meeting place, conducive to new-found simplicity.

GSTAAD-SAANENLAND: WELCOME TO PARADISE

Gstaad as a holiday destination has many cultural and sporting activities, surrounded by a spectacular mountain landscape, and is unique in many ways. Under the slogan, “Come up, Slow down,” it offers visitors a true Alpine experience. Chalet-style homes dot the villages in the region. Forests, prairies, brooks and lakes surrounded by a magnificent mountain views creates an impressive backdrop.

In winter, 250 km of alpine ski trails are available. Gstaad is one of the best cross-country skiing destinations in Switzerland and is considered a paradise for back country skiing enthusiasts. In summer, Gstaad offers more than 300 km of trails and lots of biking options. There is also an idyllic 18-hole golf course near Hotel Solsana.

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

HÔTEL SOLSANA À SAANEN / GSTAAD

Un hôtel singulier pour un sejour un peu différent

Séjourner dans un calme absolu et profiter d’un cadre protégé, tout en demeurant à proximité des activités urbaines (1.5 km de Saanen et 5 km de Gstaad), c’est l’une des singularités que vous offre l’hôtel Solsana.

Avec son style architectural très particulier qui date de 1914, cet ancien sanatorium domine la plaine du Saanenland. Il surplombe le village de Saanen à une altitude de 1150 mètres. L’une des plus belles vues panoramique de la région s’ouvre sur l’ensemble des montagnes et sur toute la vallée.

Ce havre de paix, entièrement équipé pour les personnes malvoyantes et non voyantes, est un lieu de rencontre unique, propice à une simplicité retrouvée.

GSTAAD-SAANENLAND : BIENVENUE AU PARADIS

La destination de vacances de Gstaad avec ses nombreuses activités culturelles et sportives, entourée par un paysage alpin magnifique, est unique à bien des égards. Sous le slogan “Come up, Slow down” est proposé aux visiteurs l’authenticité alpine. Les maisons de style chalet dessinent les villages de la région. Les forêts, les prairies, les ruisseaux et les lacs, entourés d’un panorama magnifique sur la montagne, créent un décor impressionnant.

En hiver, 250 km de pistes de ski alpin s’offrent à vous. Gstaad est l’un des meilleurs domaines de ski de fond en Suisse et est considéré comme un paradis pour les amateurs de Ski hors-piste. En été, Gstaad offre plus de 300 kilomètres de sentiers et de grandes possibilités de randonnée à vélo. Dans les environs de l’hôtel Solsana se trouve également un golf 18 trous dans un cadre idyllique.